By Checking our Meetup Calendar here you can keep up with where Chicago Jedi will be appearing and what events we will be hosting from Month to Month.

Chicago Jedi Meetup Calendar

Sun 3 Feb 3:00pm
Venue: Kings Dining & Entertainment

Tue 19 Feb 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 20 Feb 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 19 Mar 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 20 Mar 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 16 Apr 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 17 Apr 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 15 May 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 21 May 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 18 Jun 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 19 Jun 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 16 Jul 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 17 Jul 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 20 Aug 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 21 Aug 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 17 Sep 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 18 Sep 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Tue 15 Oct 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 16 Oct 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 20 Nov 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 18 Dec 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

Wed 15 Jan 7:00pm
Venue: Hollywood Grill

We currently have 456 members

ChicagoJedi.com ©2001
All Rights Reserved

Designed by ActionWebmasters.com